List of CPIOs & APIOs

Dept.	CPIOs	Contact	APIOs	Contact
Traffic Department	Shri. Vipin R. Menoth Traffic Manager	04842582200	Shri. Jimmy George Sr. Dy. Traffic Manager	04842582201
Mechanical Engineering Department	Shri. V. Thuraipandian Chief Mechanical Engineer	04842582300	Shri.R.S.Ajayakumar, Exe.Engineer (Ele.)	04842582305
Civil Engineering Department	Sri.A.G.Sathyan Chief Engineer (i/c)	04842582400	Smt.Siny Mathew, Supdt. Engineer (Tech)	04842582406
Marine Department	Capt.Thamaraipandy Muthu Kumar Dy. Conservator	04842582500	Shri.Thomas Mathew, Marine Engineering Supdt.	04842582502
Finance Department	Sri.Malla Srinivasa Rao, Financial Adviser & Chief Accounts Officer	04842582600	Smt.Rajashree K. Dabke Sr.Dy.Chief Accounts Officer	04842582601
Medical Department	Dr.K.I.Muthukoya, Chief Medical Officer (i/c)	04842582700	Dr.Jayalakshmi R Kurup Sr. Medical Officer (GD)	04842582702
General Administration Department	Shri.C.P.Rajeev Sr. Welfare Officer	04842582101	Sri.A.Dipumon Asst.Secretary	04842582129
Cochin Fisheries Harbour (CFH)	Shri. Bhagavath Sing, Dy. Chief Mechanical Engineer	04842582103		04842220707

Smt. C. Premakumari, Secretary	Transparency Officer	04842582100
Shri. Vikas Narwal, IAS, Dy. Chairperson	First Appellate Authority	04842582003